Eviesays Header/Footer Template - MSNewsNow.com - Jackson, MS



Farm Bureau Spotlight

Fri, Feb 10, 2017 3:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Fri, Feb 17, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Mar 3, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 3:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Jan 20, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Mar 24, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Apr 7, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, May 5, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, May 12, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, May 19, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, May 26, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Jun 2, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Jun 9, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Jun 16, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Jun 30, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Jul 7, 2017 3:30 pm
  • Fri, Jul 14, 2017 3:30 pm
July 14, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Join us for Farm Bureau Spotlight every Friday at 3:30 PM. This weekly program is designed to educate visitors about the broad industry of agriculture, the many careers that deal with it, and how important it is in day-to-day operations in our lives through inquiry-based learning. Each week we emphasize a different aspect of agriculture, such...


2145 Highland Drive
Jackson, MS 39202

Farm Bureau Spotlight image
Click
Powered by Frankly